Contact Us

Thompson Station Church
Children's Ministry
4690 Columbia Pike
Thompson Station, TN 37179
615-791-8319

Children's Pastor
Mark Montgomery: markm@tsclife.org

Children's Ministry Assistant
Ashley Vantrease: avantrease@tsclife.org

Special Needs Ministry Director
Serena Humerick:  shumerick@tsclife.org

Children's Connect Coordinator
Mindy Rainey:  mrainey@tsclife.org

Children's Choir Coordinator
Robbie Moore: rmoore@tsclife.org

Children's Worship Coordinator
Heather Nelson: hnelson@tsclife.org